Kollegium

Schulleitung:

Frau Watzke        

(Deutsch, Englisch)
Mail: schulleitung@schule-kas.de

Frau Thiele

(Deutsch, Englisch)
Mail: stellvertreter@schule-kas.de

 

Koordinatorin Grundschule:  

Frau Schulz 

(Grundschule, Sport)
Mail: w.schulz@schule-kas.de



Herr Beuerle

Mail: j.beuerle@schule-kas.de

Frau Blumenthal

Mathematik, Geografie
Mail: s.blumenthal@schule-kas.de

Frau Dauber

Grundschule, Musik
Mail: c.dauber@schule-kas.de

Frau Duchow

Grundschule, Kunst
Mail: a.duchow@schule-kas.de

Frau Eilrich

Grundschule, Sport
Mail: m.eilrich@schule-kas.de

Frau Fähnrich

Deutsch, Kunst
Mail: g.faehnrich@schule-kas.de

Frau Fischer

Mathematik, Physik
Mail: c.fischer@schule-kas.de

Frau Hannusch

Grundschule, Englisch
Mail: r.hannusch@schule-kas.de

Frau Klemmer 

Grundschule, Kunst
Mail: n.klemmer@schule-kas.de

Frau Mahnke

Deutsch, Geschichte
Mail: n.mahnke@schule-kas.de

Frau Müller

Biologie, Chemie
Mail: k.mueller@schule-kas.de

Frau Riechers

Englisch, Russisch, Deutsch
Mail: riechers@schule-kas.de

Frau Rosenstock

Deutsch, Russisch, Englisch
Mail: h.rosenstock@schule-kas.de

Frau Sander

Informatik, AWT, Sozialkunde
Mail: ch.sander@schule-kas.de

Herr Schumacher

Sport, Informatik
Mail: r.schumacher@schule-kas.de

Herr Schulze

Mathematik, Physik, Astronomie
Mail: b.schulze@schule-kas.de

Herr Schwarz

Grundschule, Werken
Mail: r.schwarz@schule-kas.de

Herr Tetmeyer

Geografie, Sport
Mail: r.tetmeyer@schule-kas.de

Frau Voss

Evangelische Religion

Frau Witte

Grundschule, Sport
Mail: h.witte@schule-kas.de